Purusha & Friends – Iro EP {od040}

Artist: Purusha & Friends
Iro EP
Catalog #:
Release Date:

purusha had some unreleased/unfinished tracks and as they weren’t that bad at all he decided to fix’em and pack’em in a unique ep, helped by some other dudes (hexa, adapt, dhemofoonte).
the result is this 40 mins album made of colours, from a minimalistic sinewavish yellow to a truly white weirdness passing through heavy moments of xperimentalism. each colour hides of course a symbolic meaning and its own drawin technique on different frames..
overall a smooth, sweety work to live in his full hue. candid, but opaque sometimes.. well just go and taste our painting skills guys! :))

01 – Purusha – Sleeping Jonquille [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]
02 – Purusha – Morning Call (Kiiro Edit 2) [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]
03 – Ooi – Tissues Are White [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]
04 – Hexa – Methyl (Light Green) [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]
05 – Hexa – Forest (Moss Green) [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]
06 – Dhemofoonte – Gray (Grey) [XM] [FLAC] [MP3]
07 – Purusha – Visuddhi (Celeste) [XM] [FLAC] [MP3]
08 – Hexa – Neutral Red (Akai Edit) [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]
09 – Dhemofoonte – Neve Nel Vento [XM] [FLAC] [MP3]
10 – Purusha – Ai (Aoi) [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]
11 – Purusha – The Land Of Pastel Colours (Bonus Track) [IT] [FLAC] [MP3]

Front Cover

Additional Files:
od040 [DIZ]

Additional Links:

*FLAC & MP3 zips also include the original versions.

Attribution-NoDerivs-NonCommercial 1.0 Generic (CC BY-ND-NC 1.0)

%d bloggers like this: