Various Artists – Level Up {[DWD-005]}

Artist: Various Artists
Level Up
DarkWingDuck Records
Catalog #:
Release Date:

After a big delay we are finally back with a little gift!
This release is dedicated to the 1st anniversary of DWD,
that was at November 3rd, when our 1st release was out!
I know that i’m late, but better later than never, right? 😉
So get it, and celebrate this cool holiday with us!
Be mad, happy and dance with a white bear around your flat!

01 – CornbeastAcid Rock
02 – StuElectrox
03 – Eat RabbitDig Your Own Tomb
04 – Goto80Honolulu
05 – Uoki-TokiGorilka Dance
06 – PazaDamnfool
07 – DatassetteWhere The Hell Am I?

Front Cover