Dreamfish – C64 Classics LP {MOD#33}

Artist: Dreamfish
C64 Classics LP
Catalog #:
Release Date:

About as elektronik as you can get, this LP features conversions of some of the best computer music ever. Martin Galway, Rob Hubbard, Fred Gray.. legends, all of them. We hope you enjoy Dreamfish’s versions of these wicked Commodore 64 SID tunes, anyhow – some of these conversions have been released before, and some haven’t seen the outside of Dreamfishie’s bedroom.) In any case, thanks to the original artists, wherever you may be now. Carpe diem.

01 – Arkanoid (Ending) [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
02 – Comic Bakery #1 [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
03 – Comic Bakery #2 [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
04 – Comic Bakery #3 [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
05 – Green Beret [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
06 – Miami Vice [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
07 – Mikie (Title Theme) [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
08 – Monty (Hi-Score) [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
09 – Ocean Loader [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
10 – Ocean (2nd Edition) [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
11 – Parallax [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
12 – Rage 1 [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
13 – Sanxion [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
14 – Shadow Fire [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
15 – Short Curcuit [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
16 – Terra Cresta [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
17 – Thing On A Spring [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
18 – Uridium 2 (Loader) [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]
19 – Wizball [MOD] [FLAC] [MP3]

Additional Files:
M_1996 [REL] [PNG]
M_C64 [NFO] [PNG]

*FLAC & MP3 zips also include the original versions.

%d bloggers like this: