African aka ctrl – My Gift To You {RFA002}

Artist: African aka ctrl
Title: My Gift To You
Label: Retrofuturism
Catalog #: RFA002
Release Date: 2007/??/??

It has been a while since African´s last album called “the folder album”.
But now waiting for new stuff has an end!
“My gift for you” starts where “the folder album” ended. Deeply chilled, jazzy music from South Africa.

01 – IntoEnergy
02 – The Next Episode
03 – Dedication to the Buena Vista Social Club
04 – Alive as you feel
05 – Forward To The Light
06 – Free Energy
07 – Interlude
08 – Give Love and Thanks
09 – Just Embrace The Music
10 – Progression
11 – Where It all Started, Actually

Front Cover


Attribution 2.0 Generic (CC BY 2.0)

← Back To Netlabel