Joerg Mueller – Hexa {COM11}

Artist: Joerg Mueller
Title: Hexa
Label: Comatronic
Catalog #: COM11
Release Date: 2005/04/07

After three months of silence Comatronic is back with ‘Hexa’ by Munich based artist Joerg Mueller. The six track EP reflects Mueller’s pursuit of a certain orientation in terms of musical expression without being bound to a strict concept. Considering ‘Hexa’ as an experiment, the artist’s claim is not to make people dance or relax but to deal with the structure of sounds he seeks expression with. The outcome is a impressively tight and coherent techhouse release that the true heads out there can’t afford to miss.

01 – Es Gäbe Mehr Zu Sagen
02 – Mahout
03 – Wasser
04 – Sklaven
05 – Eisenlunge
06 – Tag In Watte

Front Cover
Back Cover
Front & Back Cover

Additional Files:
Info [NFO]


Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.0 Generic (CC BY-NC-ND 2.0)

← Back To Artist
← Back To Netlabel