V.A. – L’Arbre d’un Train {BKTR007}

Artist: V.A.
Title: L’Arbre d’un Train
Label: Backtrack
Catalog #: BKTR007
Release Date: 2005/10/17

_L’Arbre d’un Train_, a compilation.

Pretty. Sad. Lovely. There’s just enough variation to both make you want to fall asleep to it and make you want to open your ears up in amazement. With the first sign of autumn, we use music to remember our lost years, and we do not forget our happiest days.

Featuring netaudio legends Grandma (Monotonik, Khonnor of Type Records), Proswell (of Merck Records), Sense (Neo Ouija and Eem records), Transient (Monotonik, Miasmah, Camomille), Xerxes (Hellven, Camomille, Apegenine), a slew of other netlabel popstars (Valisproject, 143, Kaneel, Imtech, and Blisaed) and brilliant rising talent (Xtatic, Mike Shusta, Troupe, Nil, Valzi, Fah, Mister Cat, Sunburn, Malmen, Nick Beman, and Insektr.)

Nearly eight months in the making, _L’Arbre d’un Train_ is well worth the wait.

Cover art by 143.

Volume balanced by Atlantis at Atlantean Records –

01. Valisproject – Saturnine [MP3]
02. 143 – Goodbye Whisper [MP3]
03. Xerxes – Lo-fi Beauty [MP3]
04. Xtatic – Brothers [MP3]
05. Transient – Droplets [MP3]
06. Sense – Happy New Tears [MP3]
07. Kaneel – Et je Danse Seul [MP3]
08. Grandma – Holy Moon [MP3]
09. Mike Shusta – My New Toric Lenses! [MP3]
10. Proswell – Dorkqs [MP3]
11. Imtech – Hipa [MP3]
12. Troupe – This Is [MP3]
13. Nil – Cha [MP3]
14. Valzi – The Bad Feeling Is Gone [MP3]
15. Fah – B5 [MP3]
16. Blisaed – Post Card Sent From A Plane Crash [MP3]
17. Mister Cat – On The Verge [MP3]
18. Sunburn – Contemplation [MP3]
19. Malmen – Just Like You [MP3]
20. Nick Beman – The Grain Of Truth [MP3]
21. Insektr – An Encouragement Won’t Change Anything [MP3]

Additional Files:
Front Page [JPG]
Front Page (Hi-Res) [JPG]
bktr007 [TXT]

Whole Release: [ZIP]


← Back